Skip to product information
1 of 2

Stage Sounds

Mamma Mia


"Over 60 million people worldwide have fallen in love with the characters, the story and the music that make Mamma Mia! the ultimate feel-good show!"


- Keyboard 1
- Keyboard 2
- Keyboard 3
- Keyboard 4
- Percussion
- Click/Sweetener Tracks Package (QLab)**

** This includes click (metronome) and rehearsal piano tracks for every bar of the score. In addition to this, we also include a few fun extra goodies:

- Instrumental “sweeteners” for both the Overture and Entr’acte (adding several extra layers of synths, strings, percussion, etc that can be heard on the original albums but are not written anywhere in the music).

- All the triggered “pre-recorded vocals” indicated in the score. These are also of course included with the keyboard programming as written, but they are also loaded into the tracks if you’d prefer to have them in that format. These appear in “Gimme Gimme Gimme”, “Voulez Vous”, “Take a Chance On Me” and the bows.

- And last but not least, the elusive NIGHTMARE VOCALS from the Entr’acte!!! This is the single most-requested item in our inventory. These processed vocals are not indicated anywhere in the score and yet are THE featured component in the entr’acte!

This Product comes packaged as a single QLab file but also includes all the audio as separate "stems" so you can use them however you see fit.

Regular price $250.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $250.00 USD
Sale Sold out

PRICING NOTE: Discounts are automatically applied for orders of multiple keyboards (i.e. 1 for $250, 2 for $400, 3 for $500, etc) after they have been added to your cart!

Products that are priced at $100 or less (harp, percussion, drums, SFX, clicks, etc) do not qualify for discounts.